Reviews

contact@mobilityequip.com 1 (786) 842-8408
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 90 Reviews
     
     
1 day ago
Verified Caller
Great prices
Great prices and great equipment. Would have given 5 stars. But the lack of communication after ordering. Left me calling customer service to find out when it would ship. Got a shipping confirmation a week after I already received my order.
     
23 April 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent experience and very expedient delivery.
The website is easy to navigate and the items are first quality. Their customer service assisted during the ordering process to make the correct items were order. Definitely will buy again from MobilityEquip.com
     
2 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Order filled and shipped very quickly. It was exactly as described and all parts were included. I'd order from them again.
     
26 March 2019
Verified Caller
Pleased
Unit arrived in excellent shape. Shipping carrier delayed by snow storm. No problem.
     
21 March 2019
Verified Caller
Very professional
The item was delivered a little late. However, they acted very professionally whenever I reached out to them and responded to my queries promptly. I will shop again at this place.
     
21 March 2019
Verified Caller
Nitro DLX EURO STYLE ROLLATOR WALKER
Great product best price around quick delivery and customer service was wonderful they answered me every time I wrote them I was very impressed they are definitely all about the customer. Thank you
     
18 February 2019
Verified Caller
Customer Friendly
I will order from here again. Had a problem with shipping.No fault of theirs. They helped track it down and finally had it sent to the right address. They never let up kept their word. Product is awesome and easy to put together. Thank you so much MECO. Give these people a raise please. A++++++++++
     
12 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
No fault of this company my item got sent back. They were more than helpful and I will buy and recommend them to anyone. So here's hoping I get my item soon. Well done reps.
     
24 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
The price and quality is great and shipping is super fast
     
21 January 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent
Excellent product, speedy delivery
     
12 January 2019
Verified Caller
A better grade of rollator
I wanted a better rollator as a replacement & found one with larger & better wheels & improved brakes.
     
23 November 2018
Verified Caller
Perfect except one little thing.
It was very difficult to figure out how to assemble it without instructions. (my husband is an excellent mechanic) We looked all over the internet, and could find no instructions for the assembly. We only saw that others were looking for the same thing. If you could find assembly instructions and put them with the item, it would be of much help to many people. He did finally figure it out, but it took a couple of days.
     
20 November 2018
Verified Caller
No Problem
I needed a new side to my wheel chair. I found it and ordered it. It showed up in about 5 business days. Happy camper!
     
14 November 2018
Verified Caller
This is great
I love my leopard print cane goes with so many of my clothes. My daughter said she didn't think of a cane as a fashion accessory until she saw it. And I adore how it folds out of the way. Especially when I'm in a restaurant or somewhere I don't know where to put it. Shipping was super fast and price was very fair. Thank you.
     
7 November 2018
Verified Caller
Wheel chair back
Fits great. Quality product. Happy with price
     
9 October 2018
Verified Caller
Hospital bed made mother very happy!
Ordered hospital bed for mother living in Vermont. drove from Mi. to assemble for her. Promised 5 business days and it was there as scheduled. Great bed at a great price. Mother is happy. Original estimate was 3 days only they sold out at closer warehouse. Worked with me to get one there in 5 days. Great customer support!
     
3 October 2018
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Delivery was quick and I was kept informed the entire timr
     
15 August 2018
Verified Caller
My wheels
It is a little heavy for me to fold and unfold but the benefit of walking upright is such a blessing. thnk you for making this rollator affordable for me. I will surely be an advocate for your company. Thank you ever so much. God bless you all Ruthy Blouch
     
13 August 2018
Verified Caller
Great Product
Easy to assemble, much easier to use than the standard wheel chair.
     
1 August 2018
Verified Caller
Drive foot rests for wheelchair
Product as described. Great customer service
Show more reviews
© Mobilityequip.com. All Rights Reserved.

Mobilityequip.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.