Reviews

contact@mobilityequip.com 1 (786) 842-8408
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 100 Reviews
     
     
11 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Adult quad cane
Very good products
Great prices
     
1 September 2019
Verified Buyer
quick service
Good price, quick service
     
21 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
I purchased a cane to support my balance. I have MS and I am in my 40’s, I wanted a cane that was beautiful as well as supportive. I love the way my cane looks and the handle cradles my hand without giving me cane calluses.
     
18 August 2019
Verified Caller
prompt delivery
a very descriptive website. A good listing of each units specifications.
Great pricing.
     
17 August 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service
My nebulizer was ordered on a Friday and I received it the next day. Fabulous response time.
     
31 July 2019
Verified Caller
Efficient
My order was shipped in a timely maner, and arrived in good condition. It was packaged well.
     
30 July 2019
Verified Caller
excellent service
first time ordering from Mobility equip. product arrived ahead of promised delivery day-product was exactly what i ordered with no damage or issues. I spoke to someone at the company before ordering because I was a little uneasy about the price difference between them and other on line sites-i wanted to be sure i was not getting something used-customer service rep reassured me-and i could not be happier with the outcome.
     
19 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great company to deal with.
I seldom give 5 stars to anyone, the trend continues, however I found the equipment as advertised and the service was excellent, delivery timely, Company is really top notch.
     
12 June 2019
Verified Caller
Service
Other providers told me that there were no more of these scooters.
     
4 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
Very helpful making sure I got the right part for our needs and Courteous!
     
21 May 2019
Verified Caller
Great prices
Great prices and great equipment. Would have given 5 stars. But the lack of communication after ordering. Left me calling customer service to find out when it would ship. Got a shipping confirmation a week after I already received my order.
     
23 April 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent experience and very expedient delivery.
The website is easy to navigate and the items are first quality. Their customer service assisted during the ordering process to make the correct items were order. Definitely will buy again from MobilityEquip.com
     
2 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Order filled and shipped very quickly. It was exactly as described and all parts were included. I'd order from them again.
     
26 March 2019
Verified Caller
Pleased
Unit arrived in excellent shape. Shipping carrier delayed by snow storm. No problem.
     
21 March 2019
Verified Caller
Very professional
The item was delivered a little late. However, they acted very professionally whenever I reached out to them and responded to my queries promptly. I will shop again at this place.
     
21 March 2019
Verified Caller
Nitro DLX EURO STYLE ROLLATOR WALKER
Great product best price around quick delivery and customer service was wonderful they answered me every time I wrote them I was very impressed they are definitely all about the customer. Thank you
     
18 February 2019
Verified Caller
Customer Friendly
I will order from here again. Had a problem with shipping.No fault of theirs. They helped track it down and finally had it sent to the right address. They never let up kept their word. Product is awesome and easy to put together. Thank you so much MECO. Give these people a raise please. A++++++++++
     
12 February 2019
Verified Caller
Great Service
No fault of this company my item got sent back. They were more than helpful and I will buy and recommend them to anyone. So here's hoping I get my item soon. Well done reps.
     
24 January 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
The price and quality is great and shipping is super fast
     
21 January 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent
Excellent product, speedy delivery
Show more reviews
© Mobilityequip.com. All Rights Reserved.

Mobilityequip.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.