Skip to main content

Reviews

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 180 Reviews
     
Kathryn Thompson Pittsford,
New York
     
14 November 2022
Verified Buyer
Fast & Perfect
Can't believe that I ordered a new walker for my Dad on a Sunday at noon and it showed up completely assembled on Tuesday! Great service!!
Chuck Madisonville,
Louisiana
     
30 September 2022
Verified Buyer
RMB Seat
Excellent communication with them. Seat was on back order. I’m guessing Covid-19 played a large part in that. Shipping worldwide as well as production has been crazy slow.
Glenn Cantrell Pound,
Virginia
     
31 May 2022
Verified Buyer
Great products. Quick Delivery
Ordered the portable trapeze. Little confusion when ordered. But great product.
Michele Ahrman Peebles,
Ohio
     
28 May 2022
Verified Caller
Great support
Friendly fast service very pleased with helping with my order you could no longer get and replaced with similar product. Thank You!
Todd Plymouth,
Minnesota
     
21 April 2022
Verified Caller
Got Job Done
Ordered an item for wheelchair that Amazon doubted they could deliver so cancelled them and ordered from Mobility. Took a while but it finally came. Nice communication updates.
Millie Ellis-Deal Valdese,
North Carolina
     
17 April 2022
Verified Caller
Excellent service
I ordered a walker with a seat, it arrived promptly and was easy for me to install
Kathy Blaha Leawood,
Kansas
     
12 April 2022
Verified Caller
So Nice!
My new cane is exactly what I was looking for. It came quickly, and I’m looking forward to using my stabilizing companion. It goes with everything, and I love how the handle feels in my hand.
Kim Dake Sioux City,
Iowa
     
11 April 2022
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Very pleased with how quickly my item was delivered! My husband will really appreciate having this!
jay West Palm Beach,
Florida
     
6 April 2022
Verified Caller
prompt service
Placed order, received confirmation quickly and follow up email with a question. Received item in less time than anticipated.
Ellen Rosenbloom Louisville,
Kentucky
     
2 April 2022
Verified Caller
The wheels are wondeful
Happy to have found extra wheels for my new walker. You folks were ever courteous and thoughtful to keep me informed about the progress of my order. Thank You
Sandy Strongsville,
Ohio
     
25 January 2022
Verified Caller
Great support
1st time buyer. Needed parts asap for a patient lift. Quick to fill my order. I received it in just 3 days. Great company
Ron Foster City,
California
     
10 January 2022
Verified Caller
Good customer support
Great selection of products , competitive prices, good service
Duane Hodgson Adelanto,
California
     
8 December 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
I am very happy with the service, quality, communication, and product I received. Highly recommend.
Lori Ham Lake,
Minnesota
     
16 November 2021
Verified Caller
Quick delivery
WE received the joystick cable within a week of ordering it. Fair price too.
Ingrid Gunter,
Texas
     
9 November 2021
Verified Caller
Comes assembled, Kept me in loop via email of where order is
even using it now before hip surgery instead of two canes; love the product; love that it has a seat; snap on legs easily switched or height changed
Joseph S. Richmond,
Virginia
     
5 November 2021
Verified Caller
Fast, efficient service!
Part was delivered quickly and a perfect fit!
Letitia Clark Calumet City,
Illinois
     
12 October 2021
Verified Caller
Great Customer Support
Great Company to work with, awesome customer service
V Rome,
Georgia
     
5 October 2021
Verified Caller
Wheelchair parts
Great price! Shipped quickly! Wonderful!
Huzaifah Brambleton,
Virginia
     
3 October 2021
Verified Caller
Great prices
Great prices and delivery time.
Bernard Hoffman Phoenix,
Arizona
     
27 September 2021
Verified Caller
Quick service!
Parts arrived pretty quickly, I was impressed.
Show more reviews