Reviews

contact@mobilityequip.com 1 (786) 842-8408
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 79 Reviews
     
     
23 November 2018
Verified Caller
Perfect except one little thing.
It was very difficult to figure out how to assemble it without instructions. (my husband is an excellent mechanic) We looked all over the internet, and could find no instructions for the assembly. We only saw that others were looking for the same thing. If you could find assembly instructions and put them with the item, it would be of much help to many people. He did finally figure it out, but it took a couple of days.
     
20 November 2018
Verified Caller
No Problem
I needed a new side to my wheel chair. I found it and ordered it. It showed up in about 5 business days. Happy camper!
     
14 November 2018
Verified Caller
This is great
I love my leopard print cane goes with so many of my clothes. My daughter said she didn't think of a cane as a fashion accessory until she saw it. And I adore how it folds out of the way. Especially when I'm in a restaurant or somewhere I don't know where to put it. Shipping was super fast and price was very fair. Thank you.
     
7 November 2018
Verified Caller
Wheel chair back
Fits great. Quality product. Happy with price
     
9 October 2018
Verified Caller
Hospital bed made mother very happy!
Ordered hospital bed for mother living in Vermont. drove from Mi. to assemble for her. Promised 5 business days and it was there as scheduled. Great bed at a great price. Mother is happy. Original estimate was 3 days only they sold out at closer warehouse. Worked with me to get one there in 5 days. Great customer support!
     
3 October 2018
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Delivery was quick and I was kept informed the entire timr
     
15 August 2018
Verified Caller
My wheels
It is a little heavy for me to fold and unfold but the benefit of walking upright is such a blessing. thnk you for making this rollator affordable for me. I will surely be an advocate for your company. Thank you ever so much. God bless you all Ruthy Blouch
     
13 August 2018
Verified Caller
Great Product
Easy to assemble, much easier to use than the standard wheel chair.
     
1 August 2018
Verified Caller
Drive foot rests for wheelchair
Product as described. Great customer service
     
23 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great Service
Our item (wheelchair anti-tippers) was easy to find on the website, easy to order, and good delivery. Thank you!
     
24 June 2018
Verified Caller
Arrived very quickly
I love this rollator. It is a bit on the wide side but I feel safe with the huge tires and the steel frame. It arrived very quickly; within 2 days!
     
18 June 2018
Verified Caller
Above and beyond - service
I chatted with an employee when I needed help. I had searched the Internet for hours trying to find the part I needed for my wheelchair. When I could find it they charged as much for shipping as they did for the part. I couldn't afford that, but was afraid I was just going to have to try & get along with a broken wheelchair just taped together. When I decided to chat with an employee from Mobility Equipment, that person did whatever it took to march what I needed (and found it), and the company's shipping costs were actually what it would have cost me to ship it!
Outstanding service by a caring company.
     
22 May 2018
Verified Caller
Fast Shipping Got Just what I ordered
Exactly what I needed and Great price
     
28 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Blue walker, unable to locate elsewhere, great quality
ordered again -- a walker for family member, excellent quality, would absolutely recommend
     
17 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping and the exact product I needed
Thank you all for the fast shipping!
     
9 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Walker with large wheels.
Ordered a new walker for my wife. The product is well made and beatb Wal-Mart's price even after paying for shipping. My wife really likes the walker.
     
30 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent Service
Perfect fit!!! Delivery was exceptional. Thank you for listing.
     
29 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
MobilityEquip's service was prompt and flawless. The manufacturer should have provided instructions, but I was able to figure it out by comparison with the other break assembly.
     
19 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Quick delivery
Item was delivered quickly and was exactly what I needed.
     
16 March 2018
Verified Buyer
my chair
Killer price and great quality and fast
Show more reviews