Reviews

contact@mobilityequip.com 1 (786) 842-8408
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 107 Reviews
     
     
3 days ago
Verified Caller
Drive polyfly wheelchair
Great price and excellent customer service.
     
5 days ago
Verified Caller
Great service
Item ordered arrived much sooner than expected, was exactly as described and we are very satisfied.
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Great mobility
Love it easy to use.
     
6 days ago
Verified Caller
Great Support
Great speed on order and appreciate email support on first order being discontinued ad the help we received on completing order with equal item.
     
8 October 2019
Verified Caller
Quick and Easy
Quick and easy
     
2 October 2019
Verified Caller
Top Notch support and service
The item was delivered and I got what they advertised undamaged and on time. Shipping was fast.
     
18 September 2019
Verified Caller
Quick shipment
Order shipped immediately. Product is working out well.
     
11 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Adult quad cane
Very good products
Great prices
     
1 September 2019
Verified Buyer
quick service
Good price, quick service
     
21 August 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
I purchased a cane to support my balance. I have MS and I am in my 40’s, I wanted a cane that was beautiful as well as supportive. I love the way my cane looks and the handle cradles my hand without giving me cane calluses.
     
18 August 2019
Verified Caller
prompt delivery
a very descriptive website. A good listing of each units specifications.
Great pricing.
     
17 August 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service
My nebulizer was ordered on a Friday and I received it the next day. Fabulous response time.
     
31 July 2019
Verified Caller
Efficient
My order was shipped in a timely maner, and arrived in good condition. It was packaged well.
     
30 July 2019
Verified Caller
excellent service
first time ordering from Mobility equip. product arrived ahead of promised delivery day-product was exactly what i ordered with no damage or issues. I spoke to someone at the company before ordering because I was a little uneasy about the price difference between them and other on line sites-i wanted to be sure i was not getting something used-customer service rep reassured me-and i could not be happier with the outcome.
     
19 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great company to deal with.
I seldom give 5 stars to anyone, the trend continues, however I found the equipment as advertised and the service was excellent, delivery timely, Company is really top notch.
     
12 June 2019
Verified Caller
Service
Other providers told me that there were no more of these scooters.
     
4 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
Very helpful making sure I got the right part for our needs and Courteous!
     
21 May 2019
Verified Caller
Great prices
Great prices and great equipment. Would have given 5 stars. But the lack of communication after ordering. Left me calling customer service to find out when it would ship. Got a shipping confirmation a week after I already received my order.
     
23 April 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent experience and very expedient delivery.
The website is easy to navigate and the items are first quality. Their customer service assisted during the ordering process to make the correct items were order. Definitely will buy again from MobilityEquip.com
     
2 April 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Order filled and shipped very quickly. It was exactly as described and all parts were included. I'd order from them again.
Show more reviews
© Mobilityequip.com. All Rights Reserved.

Mobilityequip.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.