Reviews

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 118 Reviews
     
     
20 January 2020
Verified Caller
Ordering was simple - Quality is exceptonal!
I ordered two transport wheel chairs, although one was backordered, both arrived as promised. After opening the boxes, I was extremely satisfied with the overall quality of the chairs. Thank You!
     
15 January 2020
Verified Caller
Ordered several but one batch was damaged
The Army cane took over a month to get here but every other order has been speedy and delivered perfect. I did get two damaged walking canes today but that's not MobilityEquip.com fault that's delivery people that are rough on packages. I give them 4 stars because I'm not sure how they will handle the damaged items.
     
13 January 2020
Verified Caller
Walker
The Walker is great it's more than I expected and the service but this company is Beyond excellence. Originally didn't have the product that I need it but they went through the trouble of researching and getting me the right product for my needs. I highly recommend this company. thank you for helping me out with the Walker that I need it.
     
12 January 2020
Verified Caller
Received exactly what I ordered very promptly
Received exactly what I ordered very promptly
     
12 January 2020
Verified Caller
Knee pads for scooter
Price was charged as advertised and product came promptly via FedEx.
     
9 January 2020
Verified Caller
good service
Prompt service & the product worked perfectly
     
3 January 2020
Verified Caller
Nitro walker
The product was great n price was the best around
     
31 December 2019
Verified Caller
New hand brakes
My order was shipped quickly and it was exactly as ordered. Price was competitive and better than other companies I looked at. I will continue to use this company for my future needs.
     
12 December 2019
Verified Caller
good product quality
great pricing, too high price for shipping
     
4 November 2019
Verified Caller
great supplier
Very good
     
2 November 2019
Verified Caller
Deliver on their promise
Had difficulty ordering Drive Medical Nitro Duet dual function transport wheelchair and rollator walker from 2 different vendors who accepted the order then later informed me it was out of stock. Timing was critical as my Father was being discharged from a rehab center. Mobility equipment let me speak to the warehouse manager who reserved one and it shipped when promised. thank you.
     
15 October 2019
Verified Caller
Drive polyfly wheelchair
Great price and excellent customer service.
     
14 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Item ordered arrived much sooner than expected, was exactly as described and we are very satisfied.
     
13 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great mobility
Love it easy to use.
     
13 October 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
Great speed on order and appreciate email support on first order being discontinued ad the help we received on completing order with equal item.
     
8 October 2019
Verified Caller
Quick and Easy
Quick and easy
     
2 October 2019
Verified Caller
Top Notch support and service
The item was delivered and I got what they advertised undamaged and on time. Shipping was fast.
     
18 September 2019
Verified Caller
Quick shipment
Order shipped immediately. Product is working out well.
     
11 September 2019
Verified Buyer
Adult quad cane
Very good products
Great prices
     
1 September 2019
Verified Buyer
quick service
Good price, quick service
Show more reviews
© Mobilityequip.com. All Rights Reserved.

Mobilityequip.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.