Skip to main content

Reviews

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 169 Reviews
     
Ron Foster City,
California
     
10 January 2022
Verified Caller
Good customer support
Great selection of products , competitive prices, good service
Duane Hodgson Adelanto,
California
     
8 December 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
I am very happy with the service, quality, communication, and product I received. Highly recommend.
Lori Ham Lake,
Minnesota
     
16 November 2021
Verified Caller
Quick delivery
WE received the joystick cable within a week of ordering it. Fair price too.
Ingrid Gunter,
Texas
     
9 November 2021
Verified Caller
Comes assembled, Kept me in loop via email of where order is
even using it now before hip surgery instead of two canes; love the product; love that it has a seat; snap on legs easily switched or height changed
Joseph S. Richmond,
Virginia
     
5 November 2021
Verified Caller
Fast, efficient service!
Part was delivered quickly and a perfect fit!
Letitia Clark Calumet City,
Illinois
     
12 October 2021
Verified Caller
Great Customer Support
Great Company to work with, awesome customer service
V Rome,
Georgia
     
5 October 2021
Verified Caller
Wheelchair parts
Great price! Shipped quickly! Wonderful!
Huzaifah Brambleton,
Virginia
     
3 October 2021
Verified Caller
Great prices
Great prices and delivery time.
Bernard Hoffman Phoenix,
Arizona
     
27 September 2021
Verified Caller
Quick service!
Parts arrived pretty quickly, I was impressed.
Ron Hulteen Ashland,
Oregon
     
26 September 2021
Verified Caller
The service and product were great.
Everything went very smoothly. The product is excellent and met my expectations.
Ronald Ingram Columbia,
South Carolina
     
24 September 2021
Verified Caller
Ontime
Cheapest online and fast delivery
Suzanne Bishop Union,
Mississippi
     
23 September 2021
Verified Caller
Helpful
Good cushions
Gary New Athens ,
Illinois
     
3 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great Bag
Custom made for wheelchair and my walkers. Easy install which allows you to quickly move it from one device to another.
Gary New Athens ,
Illinois
     
2 September 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent price for the quality !
Fits my walker and wheelchair. Pa C k K s lii I still of things for appointments, iPad, phone and a snack.
Abigail Mercer Independence,
Kentucky
     
5 August 2021
Verified Caller
Wonderful shopping experience
I got a pair of ergobaum 7th gen forearm crutches... and I love them. The shipping was fast. Customer service answered my questions when I had them. And the product itself is absolutely amazing!! Quality is key!!
J G Morrow,
Ohio
     
6 July 2021
Verified Caller
Quality product delivered promptly
Item works well
tim bott Louisville,
Ky
     
3 July 2021
Verified Caller
iv pole
I clamped it to my mom's walker and it's been GREAT!! Thanks a lot !
jtbone2 Tucson,
Arizona
     
20 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great product, attentive to consumer questions.
I bought 2 adjustable canes with a wood Fitzgerald handle. A few days after placing the order, I had a question. I got a response in LESS THAN 12 hours. The canes themselves were high quality and very reasonably priced. Canes with real wood handles are very hard to find. Most are foam covering over metal, or plastic, neither of which I like at all.
I would not hesitate to do business with MobilityEquip.com again.
Teresa Colfax,
North Carolina
     
27 May 2021
Verified Caller
Good Service
My order came quicker than expected and was exactly as ordered.
Steven Williams Spring,
Tx
     
26 May 2021
Verified Caller
Crutches
Perfect replacements and fast shipping
Show more reviews
© Mobilityequip.com. All Rights Reserved.

Mobilityequip.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.