Skip to main content

Reviews

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 144 Reviews
     
     
17 September 2020
Verified Caller
MobilityEquip
Kudos for great service and price.
     
7 September 2020
Verified Caller
Walker
I received exactly what I ordered
     
2 September 2020
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Great prices, fast delivery for quality products. Same equipment my therapist uses!
     
2 September 2020
Verified Caller
Responsive and helpful customer service
The rear wheelchair wheels were just what I needed. Other supply companies did not come close to matching your price. Thanks
     
17 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
I had to contact Customer Service twice regarding an issue with email. They were very helpful and resolved the issue quickly.
     
10 August 2020
Verified Caller
great value
Purchased a Guardian walker basket and it fit my guardian walker perfectly
     
27 July 2020
Verified Caller
Easy and Fast Service
Mobility provided an easy to use website and very good prices. The item I ordered came quickly. Much sooner than expected.
     
24 July 2020
Verified Caller
Prompt service
Response for equipment was quick, delivery of equipment was even quicker, they listened and responded when I explained my situation. Will definitely recommend this company.
     
17 June 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent service
I ordered and received a hemi-walker for my husband. It is exactly what is shown and described. I'm very happy with the purchase and would purchase from them.
     
14 June 2020
Verified Caller
Good to work with pros
My part was difficult to find anywhere but MobilityEquip.com had it and shipped it out so I received it in a few days.
     
14 June 2020
Verified Caller
Great product
I like the variety of brands it offers and the quality of the product
     
31 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great product
I do not know what took me so long to make this purchase
     
29 May 2020
Verified Caller
Service
Thank you for your service and product --
     
27 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great Value
I ordered a pair of canes. I was suspicious because they were offering two for less than other sites were offering one. The product was AS ADVERTISED and arrived very quickly.
     
26 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great product
Had to call customer service for shipping update to which I got a reply. It shipped very quickly and I received it in about 54 hours. We used the same product a rental , wife wanted her own so we bought one. Works great (McKesson transport wheel chair).

     
25 May 2020
Verified Caller
Fast!
I was very pleased with how fast my order came! It was an easy shopping experience, too.
     
24 May 2020
Verified Caller
powerchair bag
was good. Lots of goood room
     
16 May 2020
Verified Caller
Super fast delivery
Product was shipped and delivered faster than I expected, and was of the high quality shown in the photos online. Very satisfied.
     
14 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great process
Lowest price. Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Would recommend to anyone
     
11 May 2020
Verified Caller
Very good product!
This is the best price I've found for the clear acrylic cane. It arrived promptly, and packaged to avoid damage.
Show more reviews
© Mobilityequip.com. All Rights Reserved.

Mobilityequip.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.