Skip to main content

Reviews

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 157 Reviews
     
     
3 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great Bag
Custom made for wheelchair and my walkers. Easy install which allows you to quickly move it from one device to another.
     
2 September 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent price for the quality !
Fits my walker and wheelchair. Pa C k K s lii I still of things for appointments, iPad, phone and a snack.
     
5 August 2021
Verified Caller
Wonderful shopping experience
I got a pair of ergobaum 7th gen forearm crutches... and I love them. The shipping was fast. Customer service answered my questions when I had them. And the product itself is absolutely amazing!! Quality is key!!
     
6 July 2021
Verified Caller
Quality product delivered promptly
Item works well
     
3 July 2021
Verified Caller
iv pole
I clamped it to my mom's walker and it's been GREAT!! Thanks a lot !
     
20 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great product, attentive to consumer questions.
I bought 2 adjustable canes with a wood Fitzgerald handle. A few days after placing the order, I had a question. I got a response in LESS THAN 12 hours. The canes themselves were high quality and very reasonably priced. Canes with real wood handles are very hard to find. Most are foam covering over metal, or plastic, neither of which I like at all.
I would not hesitate to do business with MobilityEquip.com again.
     
27 May 2021
Verified Caller
Good Service
My order came quicker than expected and was exactly as ordered.
     
26 May 2021
Verified Caller
Crutches
Perfect replacements and fast shipping
     
6 April 2021
Verified Caller
It was the same as the one I had it was great
Made me happy to be the same cane as I have
     
17 February 2021
Verified Caller
Under mattress board with handle
Great product quick delivery
     
17 November 2020
Verified Caller
SALES
ALL WENT VERY WELL
     
25 October 2020
Verified Caller
Quick and Thorough Customer Service
The phone representative named Mariana I spoke with was friendly, informed and precise when investigating the part i needed for my father's wheel chair. We had the additional peace of mind for my father's safety when the correct parts arrived in just a few days of placing my order.
     
28 September 2020
Verified Caller
Love ???? it!
Customer service is outstanding. He was patient and very kind. The ordering process was a breeze. Shipping was fast. I would order again.
     
17 September 2020
Verified Caller
MobilityEquip
Kudos for great service and price.
     
7 September 2020
Verified Caller
Walker
I received exactly what I ordered
     
2 September 2020
Verified Caller
Fast Delivery
Great prices, fast delivery for quality products. Same equipment my therapist uses!
     
2 September 2020
Verified Caller
Responsive and helpful customer service
The rear wheelchair wheels were just what I needed. Other supply companies did not come close to matching your price. Thanks
     
17 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
I had to contact Customer Service twice regarding an issue with email. They were very helpful and resolved the issue quickly.
     
10 August 2020
Verified Caller
great value
Purchased a Guardian walker basket and it fit my guardian walker perfectly
     
27 July 2020
Verified Caller
Easy and Fast Service
Mobility provided an easy to use website and very good prices. The item I ordered came quickly. Much sooner than expected.
Show more reviews
© Mobilityequip.com. All Rights Reserved.

Mobilityequip.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.