Skip to main content

Reviews

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 136 Reviews
     
     
17 June 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent service
I ordered and received a hemi-walker for my husband. It is exactly what is shown and described. I'm very happy with the purchase and would purchase from them.
     
14 June 2020
Verified Caller
Good to work with pros
My part was difficult to find anywhere but MobilityEquip.com had it and shipped it out so I received it in a few days.
     
14 June 2020
Verified Caller
Great product
I like the variety of brands it offers and the quality of the product
     
31 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great product
I do not know what took me so long to make this purchase
     
29 May 2020
Verified Caller
Service
Thank you for your service and product --
     
27 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great Value
I ordered a pair of canes. I was suspicious because they were offering two for less than other sites were offering one. The product was AS ADVERTISED and arrived very quickly.
     
26 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great product
Had to call customer service for shipping update to which I got a reply. It shipped very quickly and I received it in about 54 hours. We used the same product a rental , wife wanted her own so we bought one. Works great (McKesson transport wheel chair).

     
25 May 2020
Verified Caller
Fast!
I was very pleased with how fast my order came! It was an easy shopping experience, too.
     
24 May 2020
Verified Caller
powerchair bag
was good. Lots of goood room
     
16 May 2020
Verified Caller
Super fast delivery
Product was shipped and delivered faster than I expected, and was of the high quality shown in the photos online. Very satisfied.
     
14 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great process
Lowest price. Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Would recommend to anyone
     
11 May 2020
Verified Caller
Very good product!
This is the best price I've found for the clear acrylic cane. It arrived promptly, and packaged to avoid damage.
     
9 May 2020
Verified Caller
Helped me very much
This product has helped me so much. I'm struggling with mobility and this has helped me be able to walk. Thank you
     
17 February 2020
Verified Caller
Best equiptment available
For the best price.
     
11 February 2020
Verified Caller
Good products
My products were just what I needed and at a good price.
     
27 January 2020
Verified Caller
Quick delivery
We needed a wheelchair for my husband before his surgeries take place. We received it quickly and the wheelchair is great!
     
21 January 2020
Verified Caller
Shipping
Quickly shipping , great item
     
21 January 2020
Verified Caller
Walk assist
Very good product. Very well made. Pleased with purchase.
     
20 January 2020
Verified Caller
Ordering was simple - Quality is exceptonal!
I ordered two transport wheel chairs, although one was backordered, both arrived as promised. After opening the boxes, I was extremely satisfied with the overall quality of the chairs. Thank You!
     
15 January 2020
Verified Caller
Ordered several but one batch was damaged
The Army cane took over a month to get here but every other order has been speedy and delivered perfect. I did get two damaged walking canes today but that's not MobilityEquip.com fault that's delivery people that are rough on packages. I give them 4 stars because I'm not sure how they will handle the damaged items.
Show more reviews
© Mobilityequip.com. All Rights Reserved.

Mobilityequip.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.