contact@mobilityequip.com 1 (786) 842-8408
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 72 Reviews
     
     
2 days ago
Verified Caller
Great Product
Easy to assemble, much easier to use than the standard wheel chair.
     
1 August 2018
Verified Caller
Drive foot rests for wheelchair
Product as described. Great customer service
     
23 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great Service
Our item (wheelchair anti-tippers) was easy to find on the website, easy to order, and good delivery. Thank you!
     
24 June 2018
Verified Caller
Arrived very quickly
I love this rollator. It is a bit on the wide side but I feel safe with the huge tires and the steel frame. It arrived very quickly; within 2 days!
     
18 June 2018
Verified Caller
Above and beyond - service
I chatted with an employee when I needed help. I had searched the Internet for hours trying to find the part I needed for my wheelchair. When I could find it they charged as much for shipping as they did for the part. I couldn't afford that, but was afraid I was just going to have to try & get along with a broken wheelchair just taped together. When I decided to chat with an employee from Mobility Equipment, that person did whatever it took to march what I needed (and found it), and the company's shipping costs were actually what it would have cost me to ship it!
Outstanding service by a caring company.
     
22 May 2018
Verified Caller
Fast Shipping Got Just what I ordered
Exactly what I needed and Great price
     
28 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Blue walker, unable to locate elsewhere, great quality
ordered again -- a walker for family member, excellent quality, would absolutely recommend
     
17 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping and the exact product I needed
Thank you all for the fast shipping!
     
9 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Walker with large wheels.
Ordered a new walker for my wife. The product is well made and beatb Wal-Mart's price even after paying for shipping. My wife really likes the walker.
     
30 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent Service
Perfect fit!!! Delivery was exceptional. Thank you for listing.
     
29 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
MobilityEquip's service was prompt and flawless. The manufacturer should have provided instructions, but I was able to figure it out by comparison with the other break assembly.
     
19 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Quick delivery
Item was delivered quickly and was exactly what I needed.
     
16 March 2018
Verified Buyer
my chair
Killer price and great quality and fast
     
2 March 2018
Verified Buyer
great
excellent
     
21 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Super service!
Delivered when promised.
     
18 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Have the parts I need
Good service, decent ship time
     
13 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent value and quick delivery
This was my first time dealing with your company, and I have nothing but praise for my purchase. Thank you.
     
7 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Very efficient
Rebecca was a great help
     
30 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Very Handy
The products were great, and I received them promptly.
     
28 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Support
Good product, reasonably priced and promptly received. As needed, will order from again. Excellent service.
Show more reviews