Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@mobilityequip.com 1 (786) 842-8408
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.6 from 1 - 10
     
51 Reviews
     
3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Easy
Easy to use website and good price.
     
3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Great Service
Your company gave great fast service and I was able to replace my walker with an identical one within two days. Very please with being to order online late at night.
     
11 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Affordable and fast delivery
The most reasonable price found and delivery was very good.
     
2 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Exact replacement
Needed a part for my walker, Mobility had it at a reasonable price. Shipping was fast. Maria was very helpful.
     
2 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Quick delivery!
Easy to order and quick delivery! Would highly recommend!
     
23 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great experience
Had an overall great experience online and when I called customer service they answered all my questions
     
5 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Very Satisfied
Fast, easy online ordering. Items arrived quickly and as ordered.
     
15 November 2017
Verified Buyer
Great service
Great service
     
15 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Support
Perfect Everything Great
     
15 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Quick shipping
Lightning fast shipping and excellent product. Thanks!
     
15 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Quick order.
Received walker faster than anticipated or quoted.
     
13 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Wheelie bars
Right part, great price.
     
1 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great customer care
David in sales took care of all my problems with a smile. Absolutely a first rate great guy.
     
20 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent service
My order was received very quickly.
     
13 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Great
Right part
Got uick
     
9 September 2017
Verified Buyer
great company
great support easy acess, friendly people, good maners,
easy process, thank you
     
1 August 2017
Verified Buyer
East to do business with
Website is easily navigated
     
28 July 2017
Verified Buyer
PARTS NEEDED FOR EXISTING POWER CHAIR
MANUFACTURER ADDS ADDIONAL FEE FOR SMALL ORDERS. SINCE I AM ON DISABILITY I NO LONGER HAVE EXTRA CASH. THANK YOU VERY FOR NOT DOING THE CORPORATE GREED.
     
25 July 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent speed and ease
It was very easy to order and the shipment arrived speedy-quick. Your inventory contained all the parts for my rollator. No need to shop anywhere else.
     
22 June 2017
Verified Buyer
Excellent
You had exactly what I needed for my client with reasonable pricing and shipping times. Website was easy to navigate.
Show more reviews