Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

contact@mobilityequip.com 1 (786) 842-8408
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

MobilityEquip.com Reviews

Score: 9.7 from 1 - 10
     
64 Reviews
     
5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping and the exact product I needed
Thank you all for the fast shipping!
     
9 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Walker with large wheels.
Ordered a new walker for my wife. The product is well made and beatb Wal-Mart's price even after paying for shipping. My wife really likes the walker.
     
30 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent Service
Perfect fit!!! Delivery was exceptional. Thank you for listing.
     
19 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Quick delivery
Item was delivered quickly and was exactly what I needed.
     
15 March 2018
Verified Buyer
my chair
Killer price and great quality and fast
     
1 March 2018
Verified Buyer
great
excellent
     
21 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Super service!
Delivered when promised.
     
17 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Have the parts I need
Good service, decent ship time
     
13 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent value and quick delivery
This was my first time dealing with your company, and I have nothing but praise for my purchase. Thank you.
     
7 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Very efficient
Rebecca was a great help
     
30 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Very Handy
The products were great, and I received them promptly.
     
27 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Support
Good product, reasonably priced and promptly received. As needed, will order from again. Excellent service.
     
20 January 2018
Verified Buyer
email questions answered quickly
package delivered quickly
     
17 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy
Easy to use website and good price.
     
16 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service
Your company gave great fast service and I was able to replace my walker with an identical one within two days. Very please with being to order online late at night.
     
11 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Affordable and fast delivery
The most reasonable price found and delivery was very good.
     
2 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Exact replacement
Needed a part for my walker, Mobility had it at a reasonable price. Shipping was fast. Maria was very helpful.
     
2 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Quick delivery!
Easy to order and quick delivery! Would highly recommend!
     
23 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Great experience
Had an overall great experience online and when I called customer service they answered all my questions
     
5 December 2017
Verified Buyer
Very Satisfied
Fast, easy online ordering. Items arrived quickly and as ordered.
Show more reviews